09.11.2011., srijeda

LOSE WEIGHT COOKIES : LOSE WEIGHT


Lose Weight Cookies : Girl Scout Cookie Flavors 2011



Lose Weight Cookies





lose weight cookies






    lose weight
  • reduce: take off weight

  • Weight loss, in the context of medicine, health or physical fitness, is a reduction of the total body mass, due to a mean loss of fluid, body fat or adipose tissue and/or lean mass, namely bone mineral deposits, muscle, tendon and other connective tissue.

  • There is evidence that both men and women who gain weight in adulthood increase their risk of diabetes.





    cookies
  • (cookie) a short line of text that a web site puts on your computer's hard drive when you access the web site

  • (cookie) the cook on a ranch or at a camp

  • (cookie) any of various small flat sweet cakes (`biscuit' is the British term)

  • A packet of data sent by an Internet server to a browser, which is returned by the browser each time it subsequently accesses the same server, used to identify the user or track their access to the server

  • A small sweet cake, typically round, flat, and crisp

  • A person of a specified kind











bachelorette memories




bachelorette memories





…aka a blond, a redhead and a brunette.

While doing some filing I discovered this photo from my best friend’s bachelorette party a couple of years ago (that’s her in the middle). The other girl, the blond, is also a very good friend (and the person who has known me the longest out of all my friends, since we met in first grade).

Now we are all in relationships/ marriage. I miss being single… but of course when you are single you don’t want to be. We human beings don’t know what we want, right?

I have no idea who took this photo (sorry!) This is in a club with live greek music (I hate going to these things, but you know, in bachelor/ette parties usually your taste goes out the window). These places have photographers that walk around and take your photo and print it for you there, so it goes without saying that everyone looks terrible in these. I am very surprised we came out looking decent! That’s probably the only reason I bought the photo, I mean they charge insane amounts like 20 euro per photo, which you think is totally worth it since you are so drunk, LOL!

The other reason I uploaded this is to remind myself to lose some fucking weight. I’m like 10 kilos less there, and it’s only like a couple of years ago! I feel like crap. Crapola. I know 10 kilos might not be too much, I mean, it’s not a disaster, but it’s a lot to me, because I have never been this heavy.

Having said that, I’m going out to dinner tonight in a very cool dinner & drinks place, ha ha.

Cheerios!












Eat Cookies, Lose Weight




Eat Cookies, Lose Weight





You can't see it from my grainy mobile phone pic, but the sticker on the spare tire says "Eat Cookies, Lose Weight!" and then a phone number. I had to wonder, wtf?









lose weight cookies







Related topics:

cookie dough ice cream pie

healthy slow cooker recipes chicken

ultrex slow cooker

mount cook tours

tracking cookie definition

cooker fan

dual fuel cooker installation

chewy chocolate chip cookies recipe

oven temperature to cook chicken




- 07:02 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

  studeni, 2011  
P U S È P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

add cookies, slow cooker beef sandwiches, cook fillet steak oven